My Cart


INCANTATION / GOREAPHOBIA / SOULLESS - After Party Massacre: Death Metal Soundtrack (CD)



Rare compilation of bands from the cult splatter movie's soundtrack. The Afterparty Massacre soundtrack includes 12 songs exclusive to the album from Incantation, Denial Fiend (featuring members of DRI, Obituary, Massacre, Six Feet Under, etc), Gragehill, Goreaphobia, Cardiac Arrest, Soulless, Feral, Funerus, Estuary, Fatalist and Lifeless.